Candy Crush Soda Saga Tips And About

Tip: The Fish Booster changed in Candy Crush Soda Saga

In comparison with Candy Crush Saga there have been some changes according to the boosters. For example the Fish Booster has been changed. Make a Fish by matching four candies. In Candy Crush Soda Saga the Fish Boosters only removes one candy. Most of the times it removes a really annoying piece of the playing field, like chocolate or ice. Combining a Fish with another Booster (striped or wrapped) is still a very powerful move.

The Fish Booster is very powerful. Play this booster and your candies will get a boost and get a few rows to the top. So focus on the Fish Booster to complete the levels fast.

How many levels are there in Candy Crush Soda?

As of April 19th, 2016, there are 825 levels of Candy Crush Soda. The last episode in Candy Crush Soda is currently Red Velvet Villa, which contains Candy Crush Soda levels 806-825. Below you will find Candy Crush Soda cheats and tips for every level that has been released.

Make combos of special candies

Candy Crush Soda Saga has many pieces with special powers: some make a whole row disappear, while others remove all the candy with the same color. On their own, these pieces are very useful, but combined, even more so.

If you combine two striped candies, for example, you’ll get rid of both a horizontal and a vertical row, and if you combine a striped candy with a ball, you’ll destroy many pieces in the level. Try all the possible combos and be amazed by the results.

Candy Crush Soda Saga Tips


Candy Crush Soda Saga Tips & Tricks Guide – LEVEL Types

Candy Crush Soda Saga has a few different level types. Every level type needs a different strategy and the has other objectives to complete the level.

The Soda Levels:

This are the levels you’ll start with in Candy Crush Soda Saga. You have to play the Soda Bottles to get your soda level up. Most of the them you’ve to get a certain amount of bottles before you can complete the level.

The Frozen Levels:

In the ,so called, Frosted levels you’ll have to break the ice to find the bears under it. Free all the frozen bears and you’ll move on to the next level.

The Bubble Levels:

The first thing you’ll notice in this type of level is the candy string through the playing field. The objective in this level type is to get the bears above the candy necklace.

The Chocolate levels:

In the chocolate levels most of the time you’ll have a limited amount of moves. In the levels you’ll have to remove the chocolate. Most of the time the chocolate will multiply when you did not remove any chocolate in the previous move.

The Honey levels:

This type of level is full of honey blockers. Inside these blockers there are bears inside. Get rid of the Honey and you’ll free the bears.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *